Judith Lennox

Judith Lennox is the bestselling author of twenty-three novels. In a career spanning more than thirty years, Judith Lennox has established herself as a highly successful author whose work is published in several European countries. She is frequently in the Best Sellers list in Germany and has been nominated for the Romantic Novelists Association Awards on three separate occasions.

See Judith’s website at judithlennox.com and find her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/JudithLennoxAuthor.


Summer at Seastone by Judith Lennox.

Summer at Seastone (2023).

The Secrets Between Us by Judith Lennox.

The Secrets Between Us (2020).

Hidden Lives by Judith Lennox.

Hidden Lives (2018).

The Jeweller's Wife by Judith Lennox.

The Jeweller’s Wife (2016).

  • All My Sisters
  • Footprints on the Sand
  • Middlemere
  • The Dark-Eyed Girls
  • The Shadow Child
  • Written on Glass
  • Reynardine
  • Some Old Lover’s Ghost
  • The Glittering Strand
  • The Italian Garden
  • The Secret Years
  • The Winter House
  • Till the Day Goes Down
  • One Last Dance
  • The Turning Point
  • Catching the Tide
  • The Heart of the Night
  • Before the Storm
  • A Step in the Dark

All UK publications: Headline.
Foreign publishers: Piper Verlag, Unieboek, Proszynski, and L’Archipel.