Representing Remarkable Writers

News

Before You Were Mine

BFORE YOU WERE MINE by Em Muslin is out today!

Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life. Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying…

Don’t miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillon.

 

Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin

 Read more >>

Karl Marx: Greatness and Illusion

KARL MARX: GREATNESS AND ILLUSION, by Gareth Stedman Jones is out in paperback today!

This remarkable book allows the reader to understand as never before the world of ideas which shaped Marx's world - and in turn made Marx shape... Read more >>

Mask of Shadows

A MASK OF SHADOWS, by Oscar de Muriel is out today!

1889. The Scottish Play is coming home. But before the darling couple of London theatre, Henry Irving & Ellen Terry, take their acclaimed Macbeth... Read more >>

Carpe Diem Regained

CARPE DIEM REGAINED: THE VANISHING ART OF SEIZING THE DAY, by Roman Krznaric is out today!

In this thought-provoking and empowering book, leading popular philosopher Roman Krznaric unpacks the history, philosophy and modern-day... Read more >>

Follow us on
Find Hanbury Agency on Facebook   Follow Hanbury Agency on Twitter Instagram

The Hanbury Agency
53 Lambeth Walk
London
SE11 6DX

020 7582 1099
enquiries@hanburyagency.com